Maniac Muslim Forums
Muskan

Poetry/stories/essays

I am not so much of a poetic person, but I do like to read/write poetry once in a while. I am not that good at it but i just give it a shot. so yah, my point here is you can post any sorta writing, poetry, crap etc etc. here.

The thing is I havent written anything lately and most of my stuff is already posted on the other website BT. So yah, it would be kinda weird to post all of that back here again. I will post once I write smtng.

k I love this junoon song:

Mitti

We are going back to dust

And never you forget it.

When we go we will never be back.

Never forget it.

We are going back to dust

And never you forget it.

Everything you dream and I dream

Is going back to dust.

Everything is going back to dust

And never you forget it.

Everything you sing and I sing

Is going back to dust.

Everything is going back to dust.

Every secret we have between us

Is going back to dust.

The songs on our lips,

The dreams in our eyes.

The secrets in our hearts--

I am writing my autobiography so buy it when it is done okay? And it would be too long to post here anyways.... :)

I am writing my autobiography so buy it when it is done okay? And it would be too long to post here anyways.... :)

i will come to ur book signing

hey lil star in the sky,

can u tell me how to fly?

cauz i wanna get close to you

and shine on ppl like you do:$

so tell me what ure secret is

and let me be a part of this..

ill promise,

ill never leave u alone

with me u will find a home

together we will fly,

just you and me

in this beautifull sky :dance:

i dont know what this is. sorry i keep spammoing this topic, its just i have extra curricular hw involving my writing and this topic is helping me lol <3

I trap myself in a coffin

I cannot escape.

my breathing is heavier then usual

i remember our nights together

you lay there pretending not to know a thing;

when you knew, the explosion of time that bound me to your

escape.